Alaska Partnerships for Success

Home | Contacts | Communities | Calendar
Guidance Document | Steps of the SPF | State and Federal Reporting
Webinars/Trainings | State Reports and Information

Communities

Anchorage

Volunteers of America Alaska
www.voaak.org

Amanda Keates
CFO
Financial Manager
akeates@voaak.org
907.279.9656

Marcia Howell
Exec Dir, Alaska Injury Prevention Center
Assessor, Coalition Member
marcia.howell@alaska-ipc.org
907.441.6746

Charlie Daniels
VP, Prevention Intervention Services
HVHC Coalition Director
cdaniels@voaak.org
907.265.1912

Lindsey Hajduk
Anchorage Youth Development Coalition Director
lindsey@aydc.org
907.562.4184


Fairbanks North Star Borough

Interior Alaska Center for Non-Violent Living
www.iacnvl.org

Fairbanks Wellness Coalition
www.fairbankswellness.org

Brenda Stanfill
Executive Director
Fiscal Coalition Agent
brendakay@rocketmail.com
907.452.2293

Samantha Savage
Fairbanks Wellness Coalition Assistant Coordinator
info@fairbankswellness.org
907.374.0204

Karen Taber
Fairbanks Wellness Coalition Coordinator
coordinator@fairbankswellness.org
907.374.0804

Bill Wright
Exec Dir, United Way of Tanana Valley
Fairbanks Wellness Coalition Chair
bill.wright@unitedwaytv.com
907.452.7211 ext 101


Juneau

National Council on Alcoholism & Drug Dependence
www.ncaddjuneau.org

Linda Landvik
Interim Executive Director
Project Coalition Director
llandvik@ncaddjuneau.org
907.463.3755

Riley Neff Warner
Opioid Prevention Coordinator
PFS Coordinator
rwarner@ncaddjuneau.org
907.463.3760

Kristin Cox
Tobacco Prevention & Control Coordinator
kcox@ncaddjuneau.org
907.463.3750


Kenai Peninsula Borough

Central Peninsula General Hospital
www.cpgh.org

Change 4 Kenai
www.change4kenai.org/

Kristie Sellers
Project Director, Behavioral Health Department
Change 4 Kenai (C4K) Coalition Director
ksellers@cpgh.org
907.714.4524

Shari Conner
Intake Coordinator, Behavioral Health Department
Change 4 Kenai (C4K) Coalition Coordinator
sconner@cpgh.org
907.714.4521


Matanuska-Susitna Borough

United Way of Mat-Su Borough
www.unitedwaymatsu.org

Stephanie Allen
Executive Director
Thrive Mat-Su Coalition Director
sallen@unitedwaymatsu.org
907.745-5821

Chelsea Fields
Development Director
Thrive Mat-Su Youth Assets Chair/PFS Administration & Development
give@unitedwaymatsu.org
907.745-5822

Staci Manier
Community Impact Director
Thrive Mat-Su Coalition Coordinator
impact@unitedwaymatsu.org
907.745-5827

Makenna Wyatt
Administrative Assistant
PFS Administration/Assessment Assistant
admin@unitedwaymatsu.org
907.745-5824


Sitka

Sitka Counseling & Prevention Services
www.scpsak.org

Amy Zanuzoski
Executive Director
SPF-PFS Grant Oversight
amyz@scpsak.org
907.747.3636 ext 237

Loyd Platson
Prevention Director
HOPE Coalition Director
lplatson@scpsak.org
907.747.3636 ext 226

Kerry Tomlinson
Finance Director
SPF-PFS Grant Financial Oversight
ktomlinson@scpsak.orga
907.747.3636 ext 227

Vera Gibson
Program Coordinator
HOPE Coalition Coordinator
vgibson@scpsak.org
907.747.3636



Gateways Globe

Gateways

Current Students
Future Students
Graduate School
Faculty
Staff
Alumni

Blackboard
Calendar
Emergency Information
Faculty/Staff Email
Financial Aid
Parents
Student Email
UA Online
About UAA question mark

About UAA

Accessibility
Administration
Chancellor's Office
Community Campuses
Diversity Resources
Employment
Map
Mission
News and Publications
Strategic Plan
Academics books

Academics

Academic Calendar
Admissions
Advising and Testing
Catalog
Class Schedule
Colleges and Schools
Computer Labs
Distance Education
Financial Aid
Library
One Stop
Registration/Registrar
Undergraduate Research
Research flask

Research

Undergraduate Research
Office of Research
Centers and Institutes
Colleges and Schools
Campus Life cup

Campus Life

Athletics
Bookstore
Calendar
Commuter Student Services
Intramural Sports
Native Student Services
Parking Services
Residence Life
Student Life
Student Media
USUAA Student Government
Wells Fargo Sports Complex
Public Square balloon quotes

Public Square

Athletics
Calendar
Community Partnerships
Giving to UAA
Library
News and Publications
Podcasts
Visiting the Campus
Wells Fargo Sports Complex
Wendy Williamson Auditorium
© Copyright 2017, University of Alaska Anchorage
UAA is an EEO/AA employer and educational institution
Page Updated: 10/17/17