CBHRS Directory

CBHRS is a research office affiliated with the University of Alaska Anchorage. Our office is comprised of faculty, staff, graduate and undergraduate students who provide evaluation and research services to federal, state and municipal government agencies, non-profit organizations, and private enterprises.

Faculty and Staff:

Staff Member
Title Email Address
Phone
Jodi Barnett
Project Manager
jdbarnett2@alaska.edu 786-5471
Alexandra Edwards
Project Manager
aeedwards@alaska.edu 786-5465
Dr. Bridget Hanson
Research Assistant Professor
blhanson4@alaska.edu 786-6529
Dr. Diane King
Director, Research Assistant Professor
dkking@alaska.edu 786-1638
Becky Porter
Project Manager
rrporter2@alaska.edu 786-7254
Oliver Smith
Research Professional
ogsmith2@alaska.edu 786-7280
Maia Wen
Research Professional
mwen@alaska.edu 786-5479

Student Team:

Student Employees  Title  Email Address  Phone  Number
Amanda Elkins Graduate Assistant alzold@alaska.edu 786-6530
Kay Patterson
Undergraduate Assistant
kmpatterson@alaska.edu 786-5490
Jack Razo
Undergraduate Assistant
jarazo@alaska.edu 786-0417
Kate Saft
Undergraduate Assistant
kgsaft@alaska.edu 786-6528
Tara Schmidt
Graduate Assistant
tcschmidt@alaska.edu 786-5478



Gateways Globe

Gateways

Current Students
Future Students
Graduate School
Faculty
Staff
Alumni

Blackboard
Calendar
Emergency Information
Faculty/Staff Email
Financial Aid
Parents
Student Email
UA Online
About UAA question mark

About UAA

Accessibility
Administration
Chancellor's Office
Community Campuses
Diversity Resources
Employment
Map
Mission
News and Publications
Strategic Plan
Academics books

Academics

Academic Calendar
Admissions
Advising and Testing
Catalog
Class Schedule
Colleges and Schools
Computer Labs
Distance Education
Financial Aid
Library
One Stop
Registration/Registrar
Undergraduate Research
Research flask

Research

Undergraduate Research
Office of Research
Centers and Institutes
Colleges and Schools
Campus Life cup

Campus Life

Athletics
Bookstore
Calendar
Commuter Student Services
Intramural Sports
Native Student Services
Parking Services
Residence Life
Student Life
Student Media
USUAA Student Government
Wells Fargo Sports Complex
Public Square balloon quotes

Public Square

Athletics
Calendar
Community Partnerships
Giving to UAA
Library
News and Publications
Podcasts
Visiting the Campus
Wells Fargo Sports Complex
Wendy Williamson Auditorium
© Copyright 2017, University of Alaska Anchorage
UAA is an EEO/AA employer and educational institution
Page Updated: 5/25/17